image I’m flawed.

​It’s sad that it is always so easy to get suck into and lost in the grandeur of things. It’s also incredibly sad that we are all so deep into our own self-righteousness that we easily judge others based on surface values. Most of us only know how to be sympathetic to others but not empathetic. 

The saddest thing for me is that I’m extremely guilty of all of these as well. I wish I’m always self-aware so that I won’t do any of these again but I know I probably will. 

Leave a Reply

